Hello…it has been awhile…

Hello faithful readers…well those of you who still stop by to visit the Ondeadline pressroom. I see some of my constant readers from ports such as Scotland, Thailand, Italy, England, Colorado, Victoria, Osaka, Miami, Minnesota, Ottawa, the GTA and many spaces in between have not given up yet on this blog- and i thank you.

How to explain myself? Well, I see the cursor blinking away…waiting for me to get into that “zone” writers, bloggers and hacks all are familiar.  However, that manna from heaven that gets my engine going has been little to nil some days.

There are so many curtains I can easily hide behind to explain my disappearance. Work stress. Personal stress. Good weather. Condo or car hunting. Boredom. Mild depression. Anxiety. Writer’s block. Book reading withdrawal pains. Other people have much bigger problems but my blog suffers because of my baggage.

So many excuses, so little time…

One thought on “Hello…it has been awhile…

Leave a Reply

