Back from Arizona

Just a quick note to On Deadline constant readers, I am back from a week of  working in Arizona.

My apologies for not posting a notice, simply put, I was tired most days and spending enough time writing for work and networking, which left me wanting to stray away from the laptop whenever I could. Needless to say, I am not really a blogger under the common context and definition.

2009 so far has been trying and tiring enough, so time away, even working time which was away, was what I needed. We will get back to our normal swing of things here this week…just in time for a larger interruption- which will be fun for both you and I, I hope, because I will be posting from Japan.

Sincerely,

Vince Versace

Leave a Reply

