What can I say….

What can I say On Deadline readers….blogging and the summer really do not mix for me as I swing through my second summer with this blog.

I hope I do not lose many of you but I understand if you give up. With the good weather, extra projects and some boredom too, the blog suffers.

I guess I could blog about the movies I like, what I am reading or what I ate last night…but I really have never intended for this blog to go there.

We will resume our regular programming at some point like we did last year and rebound strong.

My apologies.

Leave a Reply

